Chief Executive Officer - Dee Szyndrowski, MS, MBA, LMHC

Acts as the chief executive/operations officer for the organization. Advises the Board of Directors professionally. Recommends policies and effectively implements all policies adopted by the Board.

Fiscal Year 2017 Board of Directors

President: Judy Pursley, Community Volunteer
VP of Operations: Dennis Pressler, Stoney Point, LLC
VP of Resource Development: Linda Johnston, Old National Bank
Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Berry, Parkview Health
Board Chair Emeritus: Larry Weigand, Weigand Construction
Kim Barnett-Johnson, Ivy Tech Northeast
Patti Brahe, Parkview Health
John Brandt, Esq., Beckman Lawson LLP
Kathy Callen, Old National Bank
Dave Davis, Lake City Bank
Phil Downs, Ph.D., Southwest Allen County Schools
Brian Fehlhaber, Summit Reinsurance Services, Inc.
Rev. John Gardner, Plymouth Congregational Church
Matt Graves, Strahm Building Solutions
Deputy Chief Garry Hamilton, Fort Wayne Police Department
Michael Hausfeld, OmniSource
Doug Hills, Sweetwater Sound
Vicki James, Community Volunteer
Hajira Khan, Kiddie Academy
Daniel Kensinger, Shine & Hardin, LLP
Deborah Leonard, Esq., United States
Becky McCutcheon, Lincoln Retirement Plan Services
Get Nichols, Fort Wayne Community Schools
Lee Rodenbeck, American Electric Power
Michelle Rousseff-Kemp, KCom Environmental
Jeff Vice, La Porte Hospital
Deborah Watson, East Allen County Schools
Jerry Witte, Retired
Al Zacher, The Zacher Company

Join A Committee

We need YOU to be a part of SCAN (Stop Child Abuse & Neglect)!

If you are interested in joining one of SCAN’s committees please call (260) 421-5000 x2224

Prevent Child Abuse Indiana
GuideStar Exchange Silver Participant BBB Accredited Charity United Way Agency Partner
Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!